Raffle Winners at the 75th Anniversary Party


Comments   |   NCC News

270 Winchester Craig Borchert, New Ulm;   870 Remington Tony Hansen;

$750 Brooke Jennings, St. Cloud;   $500 Justin Laven, Nicollet;

$250 Terra Bender, Yankton, SD;  $250 Cindy Hamrock, Waseca;

$250 Brian Tscherter, Mankato;  $250 Gary Kollmann, Nicollet;

$250 Kelly Fitzsimmons; $250 Darrell Ehlers, Lake Crystal;

$250 Chris Shay, Nicollet.

570 Polaris 4X4 Dave Rosenau, North Mankato

Leave a Reply


Warning: include(images/settings.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/95/11693695/html/wp-content/themes/parallelus-traject/footer.php on line 89

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'images/settings.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_3/lib/php') in /home/content/95/11693695/html/wp-content/themes/parallelus-traject/footer.php on line 89